The 2018 Arnold Palmer Invitational last round tee times space out for the Sunday finale, and, as always, we have a mix of experts chasing one of the PGA Tour"s biggest titles at Bay Hill Club and Lodge in Orlando, Fla.

You are watching: Arnold palmer invitational 2018 tee times

Henrik Stenson has the 54-hole command on 12-under 204, and also he"ll pat in the last pairing with Bryson DeChambeau at 2:20 p.m. Justin Rose and also Rory McIlroy space in the next-to-last pairing at 2:10 p.m.

Tiger Woods trails by 5 shots, and also he plays in ~ 1:30 p.m. Through Bud Cauley.

See more: Otis Redding I Was Born By The River, A Change Is Gonna Come

You deserve to watch the Sunday final round coverage of the Arnold Palmer Invitational on TV ~ above Golf Channel indigenous 12:30-2 p.m. Eastern and also from 2-6 p.m. ~ above NBC. PGA tourism Live likewise airs featured groups coverage indigenous 11 a.m. - 6 p.m. Eastern.

2018 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times for Round 4

All times space Eastern

8:15 a.m. -- Ryan Armour8:22 a.m. -- Peter Uihlein, Russell Knox8:31 a.m. -- Alex Noren, Anirban Lahiri8:40 a.m. -- Hudson Swafford, Tyrone van Aswegen8:49 a.m. -- James Hahn, Kevin Na8:58 a.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Haotong Li9:07 a.m. -- Beau Hossler, Tyrrell Hatton9:16 a.m. -- Paul Goydos, Ian Poulter9:25 a.m. -- Doc Redman, Davis Love III9:34 a.m. -- Kevin Tway, C.T. Pan9:43 a.m. -- Tom Hoge, David Lingmerth9:52 a.m. -- Adam Scott, young name Laird10:01 a.m. -- Mackenzie Hughes, Lucas Glover10:10 a.m. -- Collin Morikawa, Emiliano Grillo10:20 a.m. -- Stewart Cink, Ernie Els10:30 a.m. -- Brandon Harkins, Brian Harman10:40 a.m. -- Tommy Fleetwood, Brian Gay10:50 a.m. -- Curtis Luck, Sung Kang11 a.m. -- Kevin Chappell, Marc Leishman11:10 a.m. -- Hideki Matsuyama, Aaron Wise11:20 a.m. -- Harris English, Kyle Stanley11:30 a.m. -- Kevin Streelman, Chesson Hadley11:40 a.m. -- J.B. Holmes, Luke List11:50 a.m. -- Charles Howell III, Bubba Watson12 p.m. -- Sean O’Hair, Francesco Molinari12:10 p.m. -- Billy Horschel, Keegan Bradley12:20 p.m. -- Jamie Lovemark, Zach Johnson12:30 p.m. -- Sam Horsfield, william McGirt12:40 p.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, Brian Stuard12:50 p.m. -- Austin Cook, Jason Day1 p.m. -- Sam Burns, john Huh1:10 p.m. -- Graeme McDowell, kris Kirk1:20 p.m. -- Patrick Reed, Ollie Schniederjans1:30 p.m. -- Tiger Woods, Bud Cauley1:40 p.m. -- Byeong Hun An, Grayson Murray1:50 p.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Talor Gooch2 p.m. -- Ryan Moore, Charley Hoffman2:10 p.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Justin Rose2:20 p.m. -- Henrik Stenson, Bryson DeChambeau
Tags2018 Arnold Palmer Invitational 2018 Arnold Palmer Invitational featured groups 2018 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times and also pairings Jason work PGA tour tee time Rickie Fowler Rory McIlroy Tiger Woods

Fantasy Golf & Golf Betting • Featured • PGA tour • argued Links

2021 Fortinet Championship experienced picks, rankings, fantasy golf and also betting tips